skip navigation

Schedule

LHS Basketball Schedule | 2019-20

2019-20 LASSITER BASKETBALL SCHEDULE
Date 9th Boys JV Girls JV Boys Varsity Girls Varsity Boys
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 vs. South Paulding 6:00 (scrimmage) vs. South Paulding 7:30 (scrimmage)
Friday, November 8, 2019 at Excel Christian 6:00 at Excel Christian 7:30
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at Pope 6:00 at Pope 4:30 at Pope 4:30 at Pope 6:00 at Pope 7:30
Friday, November 15, 2019 vs. Dunwoody 6:00 vs. Dunwoody 7:30
Saturday, November 16, 2019 at Sprayberry 10:00 at Sprayberry 11:30 at Sprayberry 1:00 at Sprayberry 2:30 at Sprayberry 4:00
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at Kell 4:30 vs. Cass 4:30 vs Cass 6:00 vs. Cass 7:30
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Woodstock Thanksgiving Classic Woodstock Thanksgiving Classic
Monday, November 25, 2019 Woodstock Thanksgiving Classic Woodstock Thanksgiving Classic
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Woodstock Thanksgiving Classic Woodstock Thanksgiving Classic
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at Whitewater 4:45 at Whitewater 6:00 at Whitewater 7:30
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 vs. Cherokee 6:00 at Cherokee 4:30 vs. Cherokee 4:30 at Cherokee 6:00 at Cherokee 7:30
Friday, December 13, 2019 at Etowah 6:00 vs. Etowah 4:30 at Etowah 4:30 vs. Etowah 6:00 vs. Etowah 7:30
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at Pope 6:00 vs. Pope 4:30 at Pope 4:30 vs. Pope 6:00 vs. Pope 7:30
Friday, December 27, 2019 Pickens Holiday Tournament Pickens Holiday Tournament
Saturday, December 28, 2019 Pickens Holiday Tournament Pickens Holiday Tournament
Monday, December 30, 2019 Pickens Holiday Tournament Pickens Holiday Tournament
Friday, January 3, 2020 vs. Woodstock 6:00 at Woodstock 4:30 vs. Woodstock 4:30 at Woodstock 6:00 at Woodstock 7:30
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at Walton 6:00 vs. Walton 4:30 at Walton 4:30 vs. Walton 6:00 vs. Walton 7:30
Friday, January 10, 2020 at Roswell 6:00 vs. Roswell 4:30 at Roswell 4:30 vs. Roswell 6:00 vs. Roswell 7:30
Saturday, January 11, 2020 at Northview 1:30 at Northview 3:00
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at Cherokee 6:00 vs. Cherokee 4:30 at Cherokee 4:30 vs. Cherokee 6:00 vs. Cherokee 7:30
Friday, January 17, 2020 vs. Etowah 6:00 at Etowah 4:30 vs. Etowah 4:30 at Etowah 6:00 at Etowah 7:30
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at Woodstock 6:00 vs. Woodstock 4:30 at Woodstock 4:30 vs. Woodstock 6:00 vs. Woodstock 7:30
Friday, January 24, 2020 vs. Walton 6:00 at Walton 4:30 vs. Walton 4:30 at Walton 6:00 at Walton 7:30
Saturday, January 25, 2020 at Blessed Trinity 2:00 at Blessed Trinity 3:30 vs. Excel Christian 5:00
Friday, January 31, 2020 vs. Roswell 6:00 at Roswell 4:30 vs. Roswell 4:30 at Roswell 6:00 at Roswell 7:30
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 Region Tourn. @ Walton Region Tourn. @ Walton
Thursday, February 6, 2020 Region Tourn. @ Walton Region Tourn. @ Walton
Friday, February 7, 2020 Region Tourn. @ Walton Region Tourn. @ Walton
Friday, February 14, 2020 State 1st Round
Saturday, February 15, 2020 State 1st Round
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 State 2nd Round
Thursday, February 20, 2020 State 2nd Round